Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Claire Obscurité
17 février 2013

Whispering in your ear A magic potion for love

Whispering in your ear 
A magic potion for love 
Telling you I’m sincere 
And that there’s nothin’ too good for us 

And we just got to be Self

Whispering in your ear 
A magic potion for love 
Telling you I’m sincere 
And that there’s nothin’ too good for us 

And we want to be free, free, free 
And we just got to be Self, yeah, be Self 

Teasing hands, all your might 
Give our nights such mystery 
Happiness all the time 
Oh, and how you do please me 

And we want to be free, free, free 
And we just got to be Self, yeah, be Self  


Ba, de, ah, ba, ba, ba, ba, ba, ba, ba 
(We just got to be Self, be Self) 
Ba, de, ah, ba, ba, ba, ba, ba, ba, ba 

Feeling you close to me 
Makes all my senses smile 
Let’s not waste ecstasy 
‘Cause I’ll only be here for a while 

And we want to be free, free, free 
And we just got to be Self, yeah, be Self 
(...)


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Claire Obscurité
Publicité
Publicité